How To Load Photoshop Styles Into Photoshop ELEMENTS

I got a request to make my styles that I post on here available for PSE.  Since I’m not sure how to go about doing that (but will look it up)…I wanted to link you guys up to some tutorials that will show you how to do it.  Basically, either program uses the .asl file (that you get in my download which contains the styles)… there’s just a different way to load them into Elements.  Here’s some various links to show you how ;-)

Designer Digitals Tutorial

Digital Scrapbooking Studio Tutorial

Digital Scrapper Tutorial

How to Install Layer Styles in Older Versions of Photoshop Elements.  Where Do I Put the ASL Files?

If you are installing layer styles in the latest version of Photoshop Elements

2 thoughts on “How To Load Photoshop Styles Into Photoshop ELEMENTS

Leave a Reply

